Upcoming Programs & Events

Supreme Court Preview: Energy and Environmental Issues in the 2014-2015 Term >
Thursday, September 18, 2014

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on Austrian Law & Economics >
Wednesday, October 1 to Friday, October 3, 2014

LEC-PERC Research Roundtable on Dynamic Environmentalism: Ecology, Economics, & Law >
Friday, October 10, 2014

Economists' Training on Privacy & Data Security Regulation >
October 2014

Eleventh Annual Symposium of the Journal of Law, Economics, and Policy: A Symposium on Consumer Credit and the American Economy >
Friday, November 14, 2014

LEC-PERC Workshop on Environmental Economics for Law Professors >
Saturday, December 6 to Wednesday, December 10, 2014

LEC Research Roundtable on the Economics of Privacy & Data Security >
January 2015

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Litigation and Civil Procedure >
Thursday, January 29 to Sunday, February 1, 2015

18th Annual Law Review Symposium on Antitrust Law >
Thursday, February 19 to Thursday, February 19, 2015

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on Public Choice Economics >
March 2015

LEC Workshop on Empirical Methods for Law Professors >
Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22, 2015

LEC Public Policy Conference on Competition Law & Economics >
Friday, May 29, 2015

LEC Public Policy Conference on the Economics of Privacy & Data Security >
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

LEC Economics Institute for Law Professors >
Sunday, July 12 to Friday, July 24, 2015