International Board of Advisors

The Honorable Douglas H. Ginsburg, Chair, Professor of Law, George Mason University School of Law; Senior Circuit Judge, US Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit; Visiting Professor, University of London Faculty of Laws

Melanie L. Aitkin, Partner, Bennett Jones

Jonathan B. Baker, Professor of Law, Washington College of Law, American University

Thomas O. Barnett, Partner, Covington & Burlington LLP

Antonio Bavasso, Partner, Allen & Overy LLP

Sir Christopher Bellamy, Chairman, Global Compeititon Practice, Linklaters

Einer R. Elhauge, Petrie Professor of Law, Harvard School of Law

Adrian Emch, Hogan Lovells LLP

David S. Evans, Lecturer in Law, The University of Chicago Law School and Founder, Market Platform Dynamics

Anne Layne-Farrar, Vice President, Charles River Associates

Allan Fels, Professor of Government, Australia and New Zealand School of Government

John Fingleton, CEO, Fingleton Associates

The Honorable Nicholas J. Forwood, Judge, General Court of the European Union

Paul H. Friedman, Partner, Dechert LLP

Jonathan Gleklen, Chair of the Antitrust/Competition Practice and Partner, Arnold & Porter LLP

Michael D. Hausfeld, Chairman, Hausfeld LLP

C. Scott Hemphill, Professor of Law, Columbia University Law School

Herbert J. Hovenkamp, Ben V. and Dorothy Willie Chair, University of Iowa College of Law

Keith N. Hylton, William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor and Professor of Law, Boston University School of Law

William E. Kovacic, Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy, The George Washington University Law School

Kai-Uwe Kühn, Associate Professor of Economics, University of Michigan

Ioannis Lianos, Director, Centre for Law, Economics & Society, University College London Faculty of Laws

Abbott B. Lipsky, Jr., Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP

Paul K. Mancini, Senior Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, AT&T (retired)

Phillip Marsden, Director, Competition Law Forum and Senior Research Fellow, British Institute of International and Comparative Law

Robert Ian McEwin, PhD, Khazanah National Chair of Regulatory Studies, Malaysian Centre of Regulatory Studies, University of Malaya

Eduardo Pérez Motta, Partner, Agon Economía y Derecho

Damien Neven, Professor of International Economics, The Graduate Institute Geneva

Jorge Padilla, Senior Managing Director, Head of Compass Lexecon Europe

Patrick Rey, IDEI Researcher and Professor of Economics, University of Toulouse I Capitole, Institut d'Economie Industrielle

The Honorable Jacqueline Riffault-Silk, Judge, Commercial Chamber, Court of Appeals, Paris

Barbara R. Rosenberg, Partner, Barbosa, Müssnich & Aragão

The Honorable Peter Roth, President, Competition Appeals Tribunal, United Kingdom

Daniel L. Rubinfeld, Professor of Law, New York University School of Law

Charles F. Rule, Partner, Cadwalader Wickersham & Taft LLP

J. Gregory Sidak, Chairman and Founder, Criterion Economics LLC

Andreas Stephan, Professor of Competition Law, University of East Anglia Law School

Robert D. Willig, Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University

Lawrence Wu, President, NERA Economic Consulting