Mason Judicial Education Program

JEP Advisory Board

Gail A. Andler, Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Richard T. Andrias, Supreme Court, State of New York, Appellate Division, First Department

Robert L. Carter, 3rd District Appellate Court, Illinois

Kenneth F. Crow, North Carolina Superior Court

Albert Diaz, US Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit

Douglas H. Ginsburg, US Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit

George C. Hanks Jr., US District Court for the Southern District of Texas

C. Darnell Jones, II, US District Court for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Renée Cohn Jubelirer, Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania

William C. Mims, Supreme Court of Virginia

Pauline Newman, US Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

A. Raymond Randolph, US Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit
Lori S. Rowe, Florida First District Court of Appeals

P. Thomas Thornbrugh, Oklahoma Court of Civil Appeals

Sean D. Wallace, Prince George’s County Circuit Court, Maryland

James T. Worthen, Texas, 12th District Court of Appeals