Events

Past Events

Twelfth Annual Symposium of the Journal of Law, Economics, and Policy - The Enduring Legacy of Henry G. Manne >
Friday, January 22, 2016

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Contractual Theory of the Corporation >
Wednesday, January 20 to Friday, January 22, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

The Department of Labor's Fiduciary Duty Rule >
January 15, 2016
Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2237, Washington, DC

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of the Rule of Law >
December 2015
Turnberry Isle Miami, , 19999 West Country Club Drive, Aventura, FL 33180

Judicial Symposium on Using the Law and Economics to Reform the System of Criminal Justice: Theory, Empirical Evidence, and Some Applications >
Wednesday, December 9 to Friday, December 11, 2015
Turnberry Isle Resort, Aventura, FL

Eleventh Annual Meeting of the American College of Business Court Judges >
Sunday, December 6 to Tuesday, December 8, 2015
The Mirage Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas , Nevada

Agencies and Administrative Law Judges: Use or Overuse? >
Friday, December 4, 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2237, Washington, DC

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Enforcement Officials, November 2015 >
Sunday, 15 November to Friday, 20 November, 2015

Briefing on Nomi, Spokeo, and Privacy Harms >
Thursday, November 12, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, Founders Hall Auditorium, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Economics Institute for Judges, November 2015 >
Sunday, November 8 to Friday, November 13, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing >
Friday, November 6, 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room TBD, Washington, DC

AGEP Symposium on the Economics and Law of Public Pension Reform >
Thursday, October 29 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sheraton Palo Alto, 625 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

View Current Events

HomePrint

Events