Events

Current LEC Events

GAI Public Policy Conference on Competition Law & Economics >
Friday, May 29, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Ninth Annual Judicial Symposium on Civil Justice Issues >
Sunday, May 31 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Congressional Civil Justice Caucus Academy Briefing: Consumer Protection, Telemarketing and Litigation Trends >
June 2015
Rayburn House Office Building, Room TBD, Washington , DC

Third Annual LEC Public Policy Conference on Privacy and Data Security >
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Research Roundtable on Competition in Higher Education >
June 2015
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

LEC Economics Institute for Law Professors >
Sunday, July 12 to Friday, July 24, 2015
The Omni Homestead Resort, Hot Springs, Virginia

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Competition in Higher Education >
Fall 2015
George Mason School of Law, , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, Virginia 22201

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of Public Pension Reform >
Thursday, September 17 to Sunday, September 20, 2015
The Westin Palo Alto, , 675 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Economics Institute for Judges, September 2015 >
Sunday, September 20 to Friday, September 25, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

AGEP Economics Institute >
Sunday, September 27 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015
George Mason University School of Law , 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Judicial Symposium on the Economics and Law of Public Pension Reform >
Sunday, October 4 to Tuesday, October 6, 2015
The Fairmont San Francisco Hotel, San Francisco, California

LEC Public Policy Conference on Consumer Protection and Competition in Higher Education >
Thursday, October 15 to Friday, October 16, 2015
George Mason University School of Law,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

1 | 2 | next »

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events