Events

Current LEC Events

Sixth Annual Manne Faculty Forum >
Friday, September 9, 2016
Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

AGEP Economics Institute >
Sunday, September 11 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Ninth Annual Transatlantic Law Forum >
Friday, September 23 to Saturday, September 24, 2016
Bucerius Law School,, Hamburg, Germany

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on Public Choice Economics >
Wednesday, October 5 to Friday, October 7, 2016
Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University,, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Economics Institute for Judges, October 2016 >
Sunday, October 16 to Friday, October 21, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

Antitrust Law & Economics Institute for Judges >
Sunday, October 23 to Wednesday, October 26, 2016
George Mason University School of Law, 3301 Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22201

GAI Economics Institute for Competition Enforcement Officials >
Sunday, October 30 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Seoul, South Korea

LEC Workshop for Law Professors on the Economics of the Rule of Law >
Friday, January 20 to Monday, January 23, 2017
South Seas Island Resort, 5400 Plantation Road, Captiva, FL 33924

View Past Events

HomePrint

Events